Website Manager

Hoosic Valley Athletic Association

Hoosic Valley Athletic Association

Officer's List

2023 Officers

Al Lewis - The Legend

Steve Akin - President

Kyle Hoag - Vice President 

Dacia Putnam - Secretary

Don Espey JR - Treasurer

Amelia Manders - Registration Chair

Bobby Keyes - Sponsor Coordinator

Steve Akin - Purchasing Coordinator

Erin Coffin - Web Committee Chair

Bobby Keys - Snack Bar Chair

Ericka O'Hara - Events Coordinator (Parade/Picnic/Movie Night Coordinator)

Rachelle LeClaire - Trophy & Uniform Coordinator

Fred Anderson/Al Lewis - Grounds & Facilities Chair

Bob Kelleher - Score Board Coordinator

Sports Chairs:

Blake Bochette - Softball Chair

Kristen Schram - Baseball Chair

Kyle Hoag - Soccer Chair

Rookie Ball / Tee-Ball Coordinators:

Rachelle LeClaire - Tee-Ball Coordinator

Softball Coordinators:

Kristen Schram - 13U Softball

Blake Bochette - 10U Softball

Amanda Akin - 8U Softball

Baseball Coordinators:

Kristen Schram - Majors Baseball Coordinator

Janice Lee - Minors Baseball Coordinator

Rachelle LeClaire - Pony Baseball Coordinator

Soccer Coordinators:

Amelia Manders- Gold (13U Soccer)

Amanda Akin- Silver (10U Soccer)

Alicia Werner - Bronze (8U Soccer)

Brandon Schenck - Micro (6U Soccer)

CYO Basketball Coordinators:

Kristen Schram- CYO Basketball Chair

Crystelle Quell - CYO Basketball Coordinator

Dacia Putnam - Snack Bar Concessions

Contact Us

Hoosic Valley Athletic Association

P.O. Box 281 
Valley Falls, New York 12185

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Hoosic Valley Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login